Our Board of Directors


Marianne Schmidt Hurtt, Chair

Senior Vice President, PNC Bank


Karen Finan, Vice Chair

Senior Vice President, Gilman Partners


John Simkonis, Treasurer

Vice President of Government Banking, Huntington Bank


Dr. Randy Poe, Secretary

Superintendent, Boone County Schools


David Armstrong

President, Thomas More College


Tammy Barth-Oakes

Senior Vice President, Citi


Dr. Kathy Burkhardt

Superintendent, Erlanger-Elsmere Schools


Dan Cahill

Vice President, Market Leader, HORAN


Helen Carroll

Owner, Carroll Project Planning, LLC


Brent Cooper

President, C-Forward Information Technologies


Mark Exterkamp

Senior Vice President, BB&T


Kristine Frech

Vice President, Skyward


Mer Grayson

Chairman, Central Bank & Trust Co.


Dan Groneck

Regional President, US Bank


Kim Halbauer

Senior Vice President, Fifth Third Bank


Mike Hammons

Director of Advocacy, Children, Inc.


Gary Moore

Judge Executive, Boone County Fiscal Court


Polly Lusk Page

Executive Director, Northern Kentucky Education Council


Robert Prichard, M.D.

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, St. Elizabeth Healthcare


Amy Razor

Executive Director, NKCES


Dr. Cindy Reed

Dean of College of Education, Northern Kentucky University


Barb Stewart

Workforce Development Director, NKY Area Development District


Dr. Anthony Strong

Superintendent, Pendleton County Schools


Teri VonHandorf

Vice President, Gateway Community and Technical College


Tammy Weidinger

President & CEO, Brighton Center, Inc.


Rhonda Whitaker

Government & Community Relations, Duke Energy


Kara Williams

Founder & Chief Client Strategist, Shoestring Strategies